This is just a short preview - Watch the full video


Related Videos

Random
Thumbnail for Animal Crossing Review
Review
Animal Crossing Review
16:24
Thumbnail for Black Flag Review
Review
Black Flag Review
9:28
Thumbnail for Public Compilation
Compilation
Public Compilation
24:14
Thumbnail for Best Cumshots of 2023
Compilation
Best Cumshots of 2023
16:11
Thumbnail for Morgan’s Orgasm Compilation
Compilation
Morgan’s Orgasm Compilation
12:58
Thumbnail for Dirty Talk Compilation
Compilation
Dirty Talk Compilation
14:30
Thumbnail for Cumpeelation – Vol. 2
Compilation
Cumpeelation – Vol. 2
17:27
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #5
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #5
13:32
Thumbnail for Morgan Peeing Mega Compilation
Compilation
Morgan Peeing Mega Compilation
13:31
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #2
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #2
10:40
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation
9:37
Thumbnail for Public Gems Compilation
Compilation
Public Gems Compilation
16:39
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #3
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #3
9:38
Thumbnail for Big Quantity Compilation
Compilation
Big Quantity Compilation
15:57
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #4
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #4
14:41
Thumbnail for Cumpeelation – Vol.1
Compilation
Cumpeelation – Vol.1
22:50
Thumbnail for Spit on my Face Compilation
Compilation
Spit on my Face Compilation
6:13


Comments (13)

Now that u did your top degraded videos. Love to see Morgans top 5 that turned her on the most

Read More
A Member - 1 Aug 2023

Hey that’s a pretty good idea! Might do that some day…

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 10 Aug 2023

Good Girls get to have ice cream in her hot fucking mouth, swallow it with a piss chaser you dirty fucking slut

Read More
A Member - 11 Jun 2023

Morgan i absolutely love the 1st urinal video. You look soo amazing getting showered by Bruce!

Read More
A Member - 10 Jun 2023

Yeah what a classic… hope to do another video in the men’s urinals someday!

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 18 Jun 2023

Morgan, any update on the new blog post you mentioned?

Read More
A Member - 17 Apr 2023

It’s coming soon, maybe tomorrow! Been working on it this weekend but other things keeps getting in the way 仄儭 UPDATE: Here it is! Is Degradation Enjoyable?

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 17 Apr 2023

That was a very personal review and an amazing insight into your thoughts. Thanks for opening. And btw, love the almost final message. Repestc to all the amazing couples and women that enjoy piss drinking and degradation. And amazing how they share their love and passion with us.

Read More
A Member - 17 Apr 2023

Amen to that! It takes a lot of courage to share such intense sexual moments with an audience on the internet… I’m personnally inspired whenever I see an adult performer share their own kinks with pride, which is partly what inspired this video!

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 6 Jun 2023

Really fun and interesting! About the floor licking — I always assumed you cleaned the floor before doing that? But maybe not! I’ve also wondered if any of your landlords have seen your videos and realized what was going on in their place? In fact, what about your friends and acquaintances, former colleagues and whatnot? Or, as implied by the last scene, your parents or family?? Have you ever had a hint that any of these people have seen your videos? What do you tell them you do? You’re a very brave girl. I always look forward to seeing what you do next!!

Read More
A Member - 16 Apr 2023

I do clean the floor beforehand, but only when I know that a scene will involve floor licking… sometimes it’s spontaneous (like in the hotel)! Never had any bad feedback from a landlord, we always clean up really well. I also have a “real” job which is what I tell people when they ask – porn is more of a hobby though it is taking more and more of our time

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 6 Jun 2023

This was great! It was very fun to hear what you were thinking while filming these, and also the behind-the-scenes comments. Loved it!

Read More
A Member - 15 Apr 2023

A very nice trip down memory lane!!!

Read More
A Member - 14 Apr 2023




More Video Tags:
Spit58 Cumshot194 Outdoor54 Public62 Fucking69 Piss Licking41 Submissive151 Girl Peeing136 Bowl60 Fingering39 Masturbation43 Orgasm43 Cum Eating74 Glass40 Toilet26 Ass29 Cum Play77 Piss and Cum59 Piss Drinking279 Dildo20 Deepthroat43 Cum Licking34 Bed32 Facial132 Cum Cleaning26 Roleplay24 Cum in Mouth44 Gag33 Blowjob138 Balls Licking28 Funnel22 Ema Lee20 Flashing23 Guests71 Solo41 POV65 Insertion25 Selfpee29 Bruce & Morgan307 Rough83