This is just a short preview - Watch the full video


Related Videos

Random
Thumbnail for Animal Crossing Review
Review
Animal Crossing Review
16:24
Thumbnail for Black Flag Review
Review
Black Flag Review
9:28
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #5
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #5
13:32
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #3
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #3
9:38
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation
9:37
Thumbnail for Spit on my Face Compilation
Compilation
Spit on my Face Compilation
6:13
Thumbnail for Cumpeelation – Vol. 2
Compilation
Cumpeelation – Vol. 2
17:27
Thumbnail for Morgan Peeing Mega Compilation
Compilation
Morgan Peeing Mega Compilation
13:31
Thumbnail for Cumpeelation – Vol.1
Compilation
Cumpeelation – Vol.1
22:50
Thumbnail for Morgan’s Orgasm Compilation
Compilation
Morgan’s Orgasm Compilation
12:58
Thumbnail for Big Quantity Compilation
Compilation
Big Quantity Compilation
15:57
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #2
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #2
10:40
Thumbnail for Best Cumshots of 2023
Compilation
Best Cumshots of 2023
16:11
Thumbnail for Public Compilation
Compilation
Public Compilation
24:14
Thumbnail for Cumshot Compilation #4
Compilation
Cumshot Compilation #4
14:41
Thumbnail for Dirty Talk Compilation
Compilation
Dirty Talk Compilation
14:30


Comments (13)

Now that u did your top degraded videos. Love to see Morgans top 5 that turned her on the most

Read More
Drk0517 - 1 Aug 2023

Hey that’s a pretty good idea! Might do that some day…

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 10 Aug 2023

Good Girls get to have ice cream in her hot fucking mouth, swallow it with a piss chaser you dirty fucking slut

Read More
krissy - 11 Jun 2023

Morgan i absolutely love the 1st urinal video. You look soo amazing getting showered by Bruce!

Read More
Drk0517 - 10 Jun 2023

Yeah what a classic… hope to do another video in the men’s urinals someday!

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 18 Jun 2023

Morgan, any update on the new blog post you mentioned?

Read More
Giacomo - 17 Apr 2023

It’s coming soon, maybe tomorrow! Been working on it this weekend but other things keeps getting in the way 仄儭 UPDATE: Here it is! Is Degradation Enjoyable?

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 17 Apr 2023

That was a very personal review and an amazing insight into your thoughts. Thanks for opening. And btw, love the almost final message. Repestc to all the amazing couples and women that enjoy piss drinking and degradation. And amazing how they share their love and passion with us.

Read More
Naiboc - 17 Apr 2023

Amen to that! It takes a lot of courage to share such intense sexual moments with an audience on the internet… I’m personnally inspired whenever I see an adult performer share their own kinks with pride, which is partly what inspired this video!

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 6 Jun 2023

Really fun and interesting! About the floor licking — I always assumed you cleaned the floor before doing that? But maybe not! I’ve also wondered if any of your landlords have seen your videos and realized what was going on in their place? In fact, what about your friends and acquaintances, former colleagues and whatnot? Or, as implied by the last scene, your parents or family?? Have you ever had a hint that any of these people have seen your videos? What do you tell them you do? You’re a very brave girl. I always look forward to seeing what you do next!!

Read More
SammArr - 16 Apr 2023

I do clean the floor beforehand, but only when I know that a scene will involve floor licking… sometimes it’s spontaneous (like in the hotel)! Never had any bad feedback from a landlord, we always clean up really well. I also have a “real” job which is what I tell people when they ask – porn is more of a hobby though it is taking more and more of our time

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 6 Jun 2023

This was great! It was very fun to hear what you were thinking while filming these, and also the behind-the-scenes comments. Loved it!

Read More
wsfan - 15 Apr 2023

A very nice trip down memory lane!!!

Read More
FunGV - 14 Apr 2023




More Video Tags:
Rough77 Cum on Food19 Ass23 Facial124 Funnel20 POV64 Deepthroat39 Toilet25 Spit56 Orgasm39 Gag31 Cum Eating73 Bowl56 Cum Cleaning24 Cum in Mouth40 Girl Peeing124 Cum Licking34 Bed31 Dildo19 Public58 Selfpee27 Fucking61 Piss and Cum59 Food19 Insertion23 Glass39 Piss Licking39 Cum Play76 Guests58 Blowjob127 Solo38 Flashing22 Fingering36 Submissive147 Cumshot183 Piss Drinking265 Masturbation39 Outdoor50 Roleplay23 Balls Licking27