This is just a short preview - Watch the full video »


Related Videos

Random
Thumbnail for Degradation Review
Review
Degradation Review
19:08
Thumbnail for Black Flag Review
Review
Black Flag Review
9:28
Thumbnail for Dripping Wet
Casual
Dripping Wet
04:45
Thumbnail for Intermittent Showers #2
Casual
Intermittent Showers #2
11:50
Thumbnail for Intermittent Showers
Casual
Intermittent Showers
5:30
Thumbnail for Phone Call Challenge
Casual
Phone Call Challenge
9:07


Comments (12)

Best review of this game that exists. Please do more.

Read More
A Member - 8 Nov 2023

I couldn’t agree more. I wish I saw this review before starting the game 😂 !
I might do it again one day. I love mixing sex with one of my favorite hobbies!

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 10 Nov 2023

Very hot video! Reminded me of those “bukkake news” videos where someone presents a news show while not noticing the guys cumming on them or fucking them. Very nice theme, and incredibly arousing as well

Read More
A Member - 22 Dec 2022

Yes I love those japanese bukkake/pee news videos!!! A scene like that has been on our “to do” for a while, just gotta make sure we find a nice setup somewhere that feels “newsy” enough…

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 27 Dec 2022

Holy fuck. I honestly think this might be one of my favourite vids of all time. I absolutely LOVE this series. So original and so hot. I love just after 9 mins when you are barely holding it together with Bruce fucking you from behind. You both look like you had so much fun and that just makes great content

Brilliant facial at the end, 10/10 cannot wait for the next instalment!

Read More
A Member - 24 Jul 2022

Oh wow a glowing review! 🥰 Can’t wait for the next instalment as well though I haven’t been playing too many games lately… it’s more of a winter thing for me ⛄

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 25 Jul 2022

Bit different to the professional game company reviews I’ve seen. But I think for the better.

Read More
A Member - 27 Mar 2022

What are you talking about – this *is* a professional game company review 😂

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 30 Mar 2022

indeed it is.

Read More
A Member - 30 Mar 2022

This is my new favorite fetish series to date. Piss play with gameplay is the next level! You and bruce are the ultimate dream team! Keep it up!

Read More
A Member - 11 Mar 2022

Thank you so much 🥰 We love this fetish too! I wonder what game I’ll review next 🤔

Read More
Bruce and Morgan - 12 Mar 2022

I liked the change with the stockings. and I loved that little ending. that was cool.

Read More
A Member - 4 Mar 2022




More Video Tags:
Cum Eating74 Submissive149 Orgasm40 Funnel22 Guests66 Cum in Mouth43 Fucking65 Fingering37 Piss and Cum59 Public60 Masturbation41 Insertion25 Piss Drinking273 Gag33 Solo40 POV65 Glass40 Food19 Cum Play77 Roleplay24 Balls Licking27 Deepthroat42 Bowl59 Selfpee28 Dildo20 Cumshot190 Facial128 Toilet25 Bed32 Cum Cleaning24 Blowjob133 Outdoor52 Bruce & Morgan304 Girl Peeing132 Cum Licking34 Ass28 Flashing22 Rough81 Spit58 Piss Licking40