This is just a short preview - Watch the full movie ยป


Related Videos

Random
Review
Animal Crossing Review
16:24
Casual
Intermittent Showers
5:30
Casual
Dripping Wet
04:45
Casual
Phone Call Challenge
9:07


Comments (23)

I love the panties you’re wearing at the beginning. Such a beautiful ass.

Hansemann - 5 May 2022

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜Š I love those too

Bruce and Morgan - 6 May 2022

This was one of the hottest videos I’ve ever seen! Morgan you truly raised the bar with casual piss play. Hope there’s more game reviews in the future xD

lavellj048 - 11 Mar 2022

Oh, there will be more for sure ๐Ÿ˜ป …I love casual golden shower paired with video games! I’m already thinking of which game to review next. If you have any tip let me know ๐Ÿ˜˜

Bruce and Morgan - 12 Mar 2022

Quest completed! Next level achieved.

Naiboc - 7 Feb 2022

Also, if you like Black Flag, I think you should check out Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, it’s my favorite one of all the AC games that I have played.

hmeier - 8 Jan 2022

Thanks, I will! It does look nice. Next up is AC Origins I think… if I can tear myself away from Animal Crossing that is

Bruce and Morgan - 9 Jan 2022

Your ass looks especially good in this one!

hmeier - 8 Jan 2022

Wow! This was amazing!!

I absolutely loved it. My absolute favourite position, piss, and cum in hair!

Great game too. Can’t wait for another review, perhaps with a facial??

Aventuro - 31 Dec 2021

Yeah that would be great! Facial at the start… I’ve been playing a whole lot of Animal Crossing lately though, I wonder if it would be as popular…?

Bruce and Morgan - 31 Dec 2021

Yea my bad. I discovered the tag search after I posted that.

rycyyn - 17 Dec 2021

Awesome video. Also throwing out the idea that you need a tag option search or straight up search function.

rycyyn - 14 Dec 2021

Oh there is already a tag search – just click on any tag to see a list of videos that share that tag. And yes, a real search functionality is a very good idea… will try to add it sometime next year

Bruce and Morgan - 14 Dec 2021

My god, Morgan, your ass looks so good in this video. How is the anal training going? How often do you use the butt plug? Do you have more than one size? Does Bruce like to eat your ass?

Giacomo - 12 Dec 2021

Why thank you ๐Ÿ‘! We still only have the one butt plug and we use it sporadically, when the mood strikes. And yes Bruce does like to eat it! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Bruce and Morgan - 13 Dec 2021

Nice to know that Bruce returns the favor when it comes to eating ass.

Giacomo - 13 Dec 2021

I would have laughed if you said. also, guys make sure you stay hydrated while gaming, I get mine fresh from the tap. then bruce cums in your mouth.

john - 11 Dec 2021

Morgan your videos always make me cum so hard, my favorite of all time is big quantity#3, I hope someday to see part 4.

willideath - 11 Dec 2021

We love that video too, it’s so hardcore! And of course we’ll make a #4 soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

Bruce and Morgan - 11 Dec 2021

very nice, really hope to see more of these “reviews” thank you.

john - 10 Dec 2021

I’m sure we can come up with more – I’m playing almost every day! ๐ŸŽฎ

Bruce and Morgan - 12 Dec 2021

More of this please! You should drink piss from a mug while talking!

bbvp45dn - 10 Dec 2021

Great idea! I’ll do that for the next game review ๐Ÿบ

Bruce and Morgan - 11 Dec 2021